St Joseph United Methodist Church
200 W. Church St.
Pikeville, NC 27863
Rev. Rose Hicks                                                                           (919)242-4674
Servant Leadership
St Joseph United Methodist Church Officers
      January 1, 2016 - December 31, 2016

Lay Leader   
A B   Chair  
Recording Secretary   
Sunday School Super 
Sunday School Asst    
Trustee Chair
Parsonage Chairperson
Admin Asst. to Pastor
Worship Chair           
Head Usher
UM Women President   
Mission Ministry   
Youth Ministry
Church Historian      
Peggy Berry
Robert Hooks
Ann Meisenhelder
Charlotte Brow
Robert Hooks
Tommy Pate
Tommy Pate
Herbie Tucker
Carolyn Byers
Danny Newcomb
Pam Newcomb
Ann Meisenhelder
Ann Meisenhelder
Robert Hooks
Buck Thompson
All Members
          Lay Member to A/ C   
          Finance Chair       
          Finance Secretary     
          Membership Secretary 
          PPRC Chair             
          Safe Sanctuary Chair  
          Communion Steward   
          UM Men  Chair          
          Older Adult Coordinators
          Archives and History Contact
Peggy Berry
Mike Hooks
Dana Tucker
Herbie Tucker
Tammy Trail
Mike Hooks
Royce Aycock
Debbie Edmundson
Shirley Barnes  
Robert Hooks
Pam Newcomb
Linda Huskins
Cathie Hooks
Robert Hooks
Mevis Crawford
All Members 

Hospitality Team   PPRC Team                   Chair: Mike Hooks
Linda Westbrook 2016 Peggy Berry,  Vikki Mercer
Marj Pate 2017 Linda Westbrook,   Danny Newcomb
2018 Dana Tucker,   Debbie Edmundson
Trustees Team        Chair: Curt Davis Lay Leadership Team     Chair: Pastor Rose Hicks
2016 Linda Westbrook,  Danny Newcomb
Peggy Berry, Troy Pearson
2017 Donald Mercer,  Tommy Pate Carolyn Byers, Tammy Trail
2018 Roger Berry, Jim Huskins Mike Hooks
Finance Team                  Chair:Mike Hooks
Parsonage Team              Chair: Tommy Pate
2016 Robert Hooks, Dana Tucker 2016 Cathie Hooks,  Marj Pate
2017 Shirley Barnes,  Peggy Berry 2017 Meredith Jackson,  Linda Westbrook
2018  Rose Hicks, Buck Thompson 2018  Tommy Pate,  Roger Berry
     Alt.  Mevis Crawford  

Worship Team                  Chair: Carolyn Byers Scholarship Team
Debbie Edmundson,   Pam Newcomb Robert Hooks,  Charlotte Brow
Danny Newcomb Pierre Bone
Sunday School Teachers Safe Sanctuary Team    Chair: Royce Aycock 
Charlotte Brow  Cathie Hooks,  Robert Hooks
Tommy Pate Charlotte Brow,  Pastor Rose Hicks
     Ann Meisenhelder  
Honorary Administrative Council with Votes Communication Team     Chair: Cathie Hooks
Ray Barnes,   Dolly Boone,               Herbie Tucker,    Mike Hooks
Mevis Crawford
Choir Director  Clifton Cuddington
If you feel called to serve as a member of one of the leadership teams at St. Joseph, please contact Pastor Rose Hicks.    919-242-4674
Website Builder